Print this page

11 Area players selected for 8 Man All-Star games Featured

By January 11, 2021 315

11 Area High School football players have been selected to play in the 8 man All-Star game.

Selected to the Division I East team:
From Madison - Hunter Engle, Isaac Miser and Ryan Wolgram.
From Chase County - Owen Eidman and Trint Rogers.
From Burlingame - Garrett Robinson and Austin Tyson.

Selected to the Division II East squad:
From Lebo Jerome Ferguson and Andrew Bailey.
Zack Skillman from Waverly and Andy Andrews from Hartford.

The 8-Man All-Star games will be played in Beloit this summer.

Rate this item
(0 votes)